Board of Directors

Our NASW-KY Board of Directors is composed of dedicated Kentucky social workers who volunteer their time to promote NASW and our chapter, plan trainings and events for members and future members, and advocate for our profession locally, statewide, and nationally.

2021-2022 Board of Directors- July 1, 2021

President – Lauren Barks, LCSW

1st Vice President – Angela Anderson, MSW, CSW

2nd Vice President – Randy Stafford, MSW, CSW

Secretary – Erin Warfel, LCSW

Bluegrass Branch Chair – Tori Looney, BSW, MSW

Jefferson Branch Chair – Renee Sartin, MSW, EdD

Eastern Branch Chair – Jimmy Salyers, BSW, MSW

Lake Cumberland Branch Chair – 

Northeast Branch Chair – Patrick Callahan, MSW, CSW

Northern Branch Chair – Karen Thompson, LCSW

Purchase Branch Chair – Cayce Batts, MSW, CSW

South Central Branch Chair – Dana Sullivan, CSW, PhD

Western Branch Chair – Krista Mitchell, LCSW

BSW Representative – 

MSW Representative – 

Executive Director – Brenda Rosen, MSW, CSW, ACHP-SW